Q&A portion with our Healthy Life Coaches!

Q&A with our Healthy Life Coaches! Do you have a fitness, diet, or nutrition question you've just been dying  to ask?  Well, then, ask it! Our Healthy Life Coaches will be online and on the phone ready for you. This is for tomorrow, Aug 8, 2014 at 6:00 AM PST/ 7:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM EST. Here's what to do:

1. Join online. Click here to register -> https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/914823053

– OR –

2. Or, call in using your telephone. Dial +1 (408) 650-3112 and enter the Access Code: 914-823-053

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *